Broker Check

 (610) 989-3900

Team

Michael P. McDermott, CFP®, AIF®

President

mmcdermott@kathmere.com

Michael P. McDermott attended Saint Joseph’s University and graduated in 1997 after being named an Academic All-American by the Golf Coaches Association of America. test

Click to read more...
 

Nicholas Olesen, CFP®

Director of Private Wealth

nolesen@kathmere.com

Nicholas J.D. Olesen is the Director of Private Wealth at Kathmere Capital Management and sits on the firm’s investment committee. He began his career in private wealth management in Charlotte, North Carolina before moving to the...

Click to read more...
 

Nick Ryder, CFA

Chief Investment Officer

nryder@kathmere.com

Nicholas is the Chief Investment Officer and leads the Investment Committee at Kathmere Capital Management. Prior to joining Kathmere at its founding in 2016, Nicholas worked for The Vanguard Group in a variety of investment and...

Click to read more...
 

Geoffrey Forcino, AIF®

Director of 401(k) & Retirement Plan Services

gforcino@kathmere.com

Geoffrey F. Forcino leads the 401k and Retirement Plan division at Kathmere Capital Management. Upon graduating from James Madison University, Geoff began in the financial services business and has remained in this career since. Geoff...

Click to read more...
 

Brian Lynch, CFP®, ChFC®

Senior Vice President, Wealth Management

blynch@kathmere.com

Brian Lynch is a Senior Vice President, Wealth Management with Kathmere Capital Management and sits on the firm’s investment committee. Prior to joining Kathmere, he specialized in retirement income planning for a large wealth management...

Click to read more...
 

Douglas A. Dick

Private Wealth Manager

ddick@kathmere.com

Prior to joining Kathmere Capital Management, Doug joined The Philadelphia Group as a Partner in 2009, bringing more than 25 years of financial service experience to his clients. Previously, he was a Partner at The Creative Financial...

Click to read more...
 

Matthew Lengel

Investment Coordinator

mlengel@kathmere.com

Matthew Lengel is an Investment Coordinator at Kathmere Capital Management. He works alongside each of the advisors to help craft our clients’ financial plans and the accompanying reports.

Click to read more...
 

Susan Defazio

Client Service Associate

sdefazio@kathmere.com

Susan Defazio is a Client Service Associate at Kathmere Capital Management. She is the first point of contact for clients of the firm who have day-to-day account service needs.

Click to read more...
 

Kimberly Jo Devoy

Operations Manager

kdevoy@kathmere.com

Kimberly Jo DeVoy serves at the Operations Manager with Kathmere Capital Management. A recent transplant to Pennsylvania from California, she brings over a dozen years specialized administration, event planning, finance, operations and...

Click to read more...